Howdy!

Hello there! Please introduce yourself so we can get to know you. Even if you have been a member of NS, please do this for the new, recombined Neighborly SimsCraft forum. Thanks!

Howdy!

Postby Ahsitael » April 28th, 2016, 12:31 am

Hello, everyone! I'm sort of terrible at this sort of thing, but I suppose this is an introduction. I bought a few of the older sims games back in the day, the last one being 3. My old desktop couldn't run TS3 and so it sat in a desk ever since it's release--until last year when I found it worked quite decently on my laptop. I'm still fairly new to the game, spending most of my time decorating or building homes.

Other games I play recently include Animal Crossing: New Leaf, Pokemon Omega Ruby, Minecraft, World of Warcraft, and Stardew Valley.

After finding Wendy's lots on TS3 website, I started searching for more of them and that search lead me here. Thanks to Miss Linda for granting me membership!

I'm usually a quiet and reserved person who spends most of my time in forums reading, but never commenting. So, hi, I'm Ahsitael! Both here, and TS3, going by Aellanii on TS forums. c:
Where words fail, music speaks.
Ahsitael
Infant
Infant

Re: Howdy!

Postby lindawing » April 28th, 2016, 3:34 am

First things first...my grandson Ethan says to tell you that he read your intro and you need to know that he has played the original Pokemon Ruby, but not the Omega Ruby. He also plays (as do I) Minecraft. ;-)

I'm a WoW player, but haven't played in two years, now. I got tired of (and couldn't afford) the $14.99/month. I gave all my guilds to Beau (another member here). ;-)

Melody Okie (here) is back into playing TS3 again. I'm sure you'll really enjoy her TS3 Creator's Corner, Melody Lane, which can be found here: viewforum.php?f=68.